We'd like to acknowledge our sponsors and supporters on this page and thank them for their support.  Whether it's sponsoring the station's many planters (which played a key part in our Yorkshire in Bloom successes) or providing other funding for projects like the water recycling facility; the Bronte Garden or other improvements which improve the station and its surroundings, WE COULDN'T DO IT WITHOUT THEM.
In no particular order:

Aflex Hose Limited   http://www.aflex-hose.com

Angela Viney Conveyancing Services   http:/www.angelaviney.co.uk

Breakaway Brass    http://breakawaybrass.com

Northern Rail  http://www.northernrail.org

ACoRP  http://www.acorp.uk.com/

Calderdale MBC  http://www.calderdale.gov.uk

Simprint http://www.simprint.co.uk

JMS Hair, West Street, Sowerby Bridge.  Tel:01422 831004

Jubilee Refreshment Rooms    http://www.jubileerefreshmentrooms.co.uk

 

And our Station planter sponsors:


Rosehill Polymers Ltd  http://www.rosehill-group.com
Smith Solicitors LLP  http://www.smithsolicitorllp.co.uk
Shire Cruisers http://www.shirecruisers.co.uk
Ye Olde Oak Foods Ltd  http://www.yeoldeoak.co.uk
Reece-Jones Consulting Limited   http://www.reecejonesconsulting.co.uk
Window Cleaning Services, Brow Foot Gate Lane, Halifax  Tel: 01422 368559
Kate Clarke Portrait Artist and Illustrator  http://kate-clarke.com
Martin Moore & Co, Elland http://www.martinmoore.com
Jubilee Refreshment Rooms http://www.jubileerefreshmentrooms.co.uk

Commemorative Plaque:

- Dave Harriott

- Peter Wood

- John Hartley

 

Local supporters:
Halifax Evening Courier http://www.halifaxcourier.co.uk/
Go Local http://www.yourgolocal.co.uk/